Skip to main menu Skip to main content Skip to footer

Patient Testimonials

Visual health is so important to our wellbeing.

We understand this well at Clemson Eye and bring the best in technology, training and patient care to ensure superior visual outcomes for our patients.

For our eye doctors and professional staff, there is little more gratifying than the fantastic feedback we receive from our eye care patients. Below are a few examples.

09/06/2022
5 stars 5
I posted on here a week ago. Yes I was mad about a misunderstanding that happened in the office. I want to apologize to Dr. Riddle because I made that post before you called me to come back in. You apologize constantly, with me leaving your office with no charge. I'm sorry I didn't go back to change the review but I totally forgot. I appreciate you more than you know. May God continue to bless you and your business. Again I apologize for my choice of words.

09/06/2022
5 stars 5
It was a very pleasant experience. I was in and out in no time at all. The nurse was fabulous and the doctor was very good at his job. It was a very good experience for the first time I ever been to a eye doctor.

09/06/2022
5 stars 5
Always pleasant with great service.

09/05/2022
5 stars 5
Doctor Allison Smith is very professional and skilled in helping me recover from my right eye condition that i had after a nights sleep May 3 2019. My sight was very distorted and i had my right side of my face hurtful as was my forehead. Dr Smith encouraged me to trust in her care and indeed i fully appreciated her medical attention. My recover as she stated would be a natural self correction and the full recovery of my right took 18 months with each month showing positive results. Thanks Dr Allison Smith
09/05/2022
5 stars 5
Doctor Allison Smith is very professional and skilled in helping me recover from my right eye condition that i had after a nights sleep May 3 2019. My sight was very distorted and i had my right side of my face hurtful as was my forehead. Dr Smith encouraged me to trust in her care and indeed i fully appreciated her medical attention. My recover as she stated would be a natural self correction and the full recovery of my right took 18 months with each month showing positive results. Thanks Dr Allison Smith
Schedule an Appointment
LASIK Self-Test
Cataract Self-Test
Clemson Eye Aesthetics
Contact Us
WARNING: Internet Explorer does not support modern web standards. This site may not function correctly on this browser and is best viewed on Chrome, Firefox or Edge browsers. Learn More.